Contact Us

    Jay McRoy, Chairman

    Thomas S. Payne, III, Vice Chairman

    John B. Tate III, Secretary

    Alice Mills Sadler, Member

    Kellie Harris Hopkins, Director

    Anita Bullock Branch, Deputy Director


    By Phone: 252-946-2321

    By email:

    By Mail: PO Box 1016, Washington, NC 27889



    Contact the Beaufort Board of Elections twenty four hours a day with this convenient contact form.