Republican Party

Bob Drach

Libertarian Party

Democratic Party

Republican Party

Sean Haugh

Libertarian Party

Sarah Taber

Democratic Party

Steve Troxler Republican Party

Natasha Marcus Democratic Party

Mike Causey

Republican Party

Luke Farley

Republican Party **Braxton Winston II** Democratic Party

Dave Boliek

Jessica Holmes

NC Auditor

(You may vote for ONE)

NC Commissioner of Agriculture

(You may vote for ONE)

NC Commissioner of Insurance

(You may vote for ONE)

NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)

Donald J. Trump JD Vance

Republican Party

Melina Abdullah

US House of Representatives

District 3

(You may vote for ONE)

NC Governor

(You may vote for ONE)

Justice for All Party

Greg Murphy Republican Party

Libertarian Party

Mark Robinson

Republican Party

Libertarian Party Vinny Smith Constitution Party

Josh Stein

Democratic Party

Wayne Turner Green Party

Mike Ross

Gheorghe Cormos

Cornel West

Write-in

BALLOT

SAMPLE

BALLOT

SAMPLE

BALLOT

SAMPLE

0

ALLOT

ഗ

SAMPI

厒

BALLOT

SAMPLE

W

ALLO

AMPLE

BALL

Ö

NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)

NC Supreme Court

Associate Justice Seat 6

(You may vote for ONE)

NC Court of Appeals Judge

Seat 12

(You may vote for ONE)

Carolyn Jennings Thompson

NC Court of Appeals Judge

Seat 14

(You may vote for ONE)

Jefferson G. Griffin Republican Party

Allison Riggs Democratic Party

Tom Murry Republican Party

Democratic Party

Ed Eldred

Democratic Party

Republican Party

Valerie Zachary

Continue voting

next side

Wesley Harris

Democratic Party **Brad Briner**

Republican Party

SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT Beaufort County, North Carolina November 5, 2024 Ballot Style B0006 **NC Court of Appeals Judge Beaufort County Board of Education District 7** Seat 15 (You may vote for ONE) (You may vote for ONE) Carolyn Walker Republican Party BALLOT Chris Freeman Republican Party SAMPLE Martin E. Moore Democratic Party **Beaufort County** Register of Deeds **NC State Senate** (You may vote for ONE) District 3 Carolyn L. Garris SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) BALLOT Republican Party Charles T. Dudley Democratic Party **Bob Brinson NONPARTISAN ELECTIONS** Republican Party BALLOT SAMPLE Beaufort County Soil and Water Conservation **NC House of Representatives District Supervisor** District 79 (You may vote for ONE) (You may vote for ONE) Keith Kidwell Republican Party Tracy Warren Mary Beedle Democratic Party SAMPLE 0 BALLOT Write-in **NC Superior Court Judge** District 2 Seat 2 BALLOT SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) REFERENDUM Seth Edwards Republican Party **Constitutional Amendment** Constitutional amendment to provide **NC District Court Judge** that only a citizen of the United States who is 18 years of age and otherwise **District 2 Seat 3** SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) BALLOT possessing the qualifications for voting shall be entitled to vote at any Jonathan Jones Republican Party election in this State. Jason Williams BALLOT SAMPLE For NC District Court Judge Against District 2 Seat 4 (You may vote for ONE) Keith B. Mason Democratic Party **End of Ballot** SAMPLE BALLOT **Beaufort County Board of Commissioners** (You may vote for ONE) Tandy Dunn Republican Party BALLOT SAMPLE Jerry E. Langley Democratic Party John Rebholz Republican Party Hood Richardson Republican Party Johnny Rodman Democratic Party SAMPLE SAMPLE BALLOT Randy Walker Republican Party BALLOT