Sample Ballot Beaufort County, North Carolina November 5, 2024		B0004
 A. With the marking device provided left of each candidate or selection B. Where authorized, you may write on the Write-in line. 	T MARKING INSTRUCTIONS or a black ball point pen, completely fill in th of your choice as shown. in a candidate by filling in the oval and writir k this ballot, return it to request a replaceme	ne oval to the ng the name ent.
PARTISAN ELECTIONS President and Vice President of the United States (You may vote for ONE)	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)
		 Elaine Marshall Democratic Party Chad Brown Republican Party
 Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz Democratic Party Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party 	 Hai Weatherman Republican Party Shannon W. Bray Libertarian Party 	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)
 Jill Stein Rudolph Ware Green Party 	NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)	Maurice (Mo) Green Democratic Party Michele Morrow Republican Party
 Randall Terry Stephen E. Broden Constitution Party Donald J. Trump JD Vance Republican Party 	Democratic Party Dan Bishop Republican Party	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)
JD Vance Republican Party Cornel West Melina Abdullah Justice for All Party	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)	Wesley Harris Democratic Party Brad Briner Republican Party
Write-in	Libertarian Party Jessica Holmes Democratic Party Dave Boliek Republican Party	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE)
US House of Representatives District 3 (You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	Allison Riggs Democratic Party
Greg Murphy Republican Party Gheorghe Cormos Libertarian Party	Sean Haugh Libertarian Party Sarah Taber Democratic Party Steve Troxler Steve Troxler	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 12 (You may vote for ONE)
NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner of Insurance	Republican Party Carolyn Jennings Thompson Democratic Party
 Mark Robinson Republican Party Mike Ross Libertarian Party Vinny Smith Constitution Party Josh Stein Democratic Party Wayne Turner Green Party 	No Commissioner of insurance (You may vote for ONE) Natasha Marcus Democratic Party Mike Causey Republican Party	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 14 (You may vote for ONE) Ed Eldred Democratic Party Valerie Zachary Republican Party
	NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE) Luke Farley Republican Party Braxton Winston II	
	Braxton Winston II Democratic Party	Continue voting

