Sample Beaufort Novembe	Ballot County, North Carolina er 5, 2024		B0001
A. With th left of B. Where on the C. If you	ne marking device provided o each candidate or selection c authorized, you may write in Write-in line.	MARKING INSTRUCTIONS r a black ball point pen, completely fill in th f your choice as shown. a candidate by filling in the oval and writir this ballot, return it to request a replaceme	ine oval to the ang the name ent.
	RTISAN ELECTIONS	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)
Construction of the second sec	cratic Party	Rachel Hunt Democratic Party Wayne Jones Constitution Party Hal Weatherman Republican Party Shannon W. Bray Libertarian Party	Elaine Marshall Democratic Party Chad Brown Republican Party NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)
C Jill S Rudo Green	tein olph Ware Party	NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)	Maurice (Mo) Green Democratic Party Michele Morrow Republican Party
Stepl Consti	hen E. Broden itution Party Ild J. Trump	Democratic Party Dan Bishop Republican Party	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)
 Corn Melin Institution 	olican Party el West na Abdullah e for All Party	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)	Wesley Harris Democratic Party Brad Briner Republican Party
Write-ir		Dessica nonnes Democratic Party Dave Boliek Republican Party	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE) Jefferson G. Griffin Republican Party
	District 3 (You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	Allison Riggs Democratic Party
Ghec	Murphy blican Party orghe Cormos arian Party	 Sean Haugh Libertarian Party Sarah Taber Democratic Party Steve Troxler Republican Party 	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 12 (You may vote for ONE) Tom Murry Republican Party
	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner of Insurance	Carolyn Jennings Thompson
Reput Mike Liberta Vinn Const Josh	Mark Robinson Republican Party Mike Ross Libertarian Party Vinny Smith Constitution Party Josh Stein Democratic Party	(You may vote for ONE) Natasha Marcus Democratic Party Mike Causey Republican Party	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 14 (You may vote for ONE) Ed Eldred Democratic Party Valerie Zachary Benublican Party
⊖ Wayı Green	craito Party ne Turner 1 Party	NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)	Republican Party
CAMPLE	E BALLOT SAM	Democratic Party	Continue voting next side

