	Ā	В		С				
S	Sample Ballot Beaufort County, North Carolina November 8, 2016				G008			
A	A. With the marking device provided of to the left of each candidate or sel B. Where authorized, you may write in name on the Write-in line. C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark	or a blac ection of n a cand	your choice as shown. idate by filling in the oval and	writing tl				
	PARTISAN OFFICES	I	NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)		NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)			
	President and Vice President of the United States (You may vote for ONE)		Buck Newton Republican Josh Stein Democrat		Dale R. Folwell Republican Dan Blue III Democrat			
: P	Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican		NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)		NC State Senate District 1 (You may vote for ONE)			
	Hillary Clinton Tim Kaine Democrat	0 0	Chuck Stuber Republican Beth A. Wood Democrat		Bill Cook Republican Brownie Futrell Democrat			
: =	Gary Johnson William Weld Libertarian	NC Co	mmissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	NC H	louse of Representatives District 3 (You may vote for ONE)			
: =	Write-in US Senate	0 0	Steve Troxler Republican Walter Smith Democrat		Michael Speciale Republican Marva Fisher Baldwin Democrat			
	(You may vote for ONE) Richard Burr Republican	NC Co	ommissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)	Во	pard of Commissioners (You may vote for ONE)			
	Deborah K. Ross Democrat Sean Haugh Libertarian	0 0	Mike Causey Republican Wayne Goodwin Democrat		Gary L. Brinn Republican Derik Davis Republican			
	US House of Representatives District 3 (You may vote for ONE)	NC	Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)		Jerry Evans Republican Hood Richardson Republican			
A	Walter B. Jones Republican Ernest T. Reeves Democrat		Cherie Berry Republican Charles Meeker Democrat		Robert Belcher Democrat Jerry E. Langley Democrat			
	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	Write-in NC Secretary of State			Greg Satterthwaite Democrat Register of Deeds			
	Pat McCrory Republican Roy Cooper		(You may vote for ONE) Michael LaPaglia		(You may vote for ONE) Jennifer Leggett			
	Democrat Lon Cecil Libertarian	0	Republican Elaine Marshall Democrat		Whitehurst Republican			
	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)						
I T	Dan Forest Republican Linda Coleman Democrat Jacki Cole		Mark Johnson Republican June Atkinson Democrat					
• •	Libertarian				Continue voting next side			
	A	В	North Carolina	С	G0008			

- -		-	T	7-		- 7
D		E	<u> </u>	F	1	-
NON	PARTISAN OFFICES		Board of Education District 1 (You may vote for ONE)			
Α	C Supreme Court ssociate Justice ou may vote for ONE)	0 0	Eltha Booth Write-in			
	lichael R. (Mike) Morgan obert H. (Bob) Edmunds	Soil	and Water Conservation District Supervisor (You may vote for ONE)			
	ourt of Appeals Judge ou may vote for ONE)	0 0	Tracy B. Warren			
○ P	hil Berger, Jr.		wiite-iii			١,
\bigcirc L	inda Stephens emocrat		End of Ballot			
	ourt of Appeals Judge ou may vote for ONE)					
○ H	lunter Murphy epublican					
\bigcirc M	largaret Eagles emocrat					
	onald Ray Buie					
	ourt of Appeals Judge ou may vote for ONE)					
	ob Hunter epublican					
	be Jones emocrat					
	ourt of Appeals Judge ou may vote for ONE)					
	lichard Dietz epublican					
	ince Rozier emocrat					
	ourt of Appeals Judge ou may vote for ONE)					1
○ V	alerie Zachary epublican					
○ R	tickye McKoy-Mitchell emocrat					
	District Court Judge District 2 ou may vote for ONE)					
\bigcirc C	hris McLendon					
	District Court Judge District 2 ou may vote for ONE)					
	lichael A. Paul					
n I		_	North Carolina	F		

-