	Ā	В		С	
S	Sample Ballot Beaufort County, North Carolina November 8, 2016				G006
A	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown. B. Where authorized, you may write in a candidate by filling in the oval and writing the name on the Write-in line. C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.				
	PARTISAN OFFICES	I	NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)		NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)
	President and Vice President of the United States (You may vote for ONE)		Buck Newton Republican Josh Stein Democrat		Dale R. Folwell Republican Dan Blue III Democrat
: P	Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican		NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)		NC State Senate District 1 (You may vote for ONE)
	Hillary Clinton Tim Kaine Democrat	0 0	Chuck Stuber Republican Beth A. Wood Democrat		Bill Cook Republican Brownie Futrell Democrat
: =	Gary Johnson William Weld Libertarian	NC Co	mmissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	NC H	louse of Representatives District 6 (You may vote for ONE)
•	Write-in US Senate	0 0	Steve Troxler Republican Walter Smith Democrat		Beverly Boswell Republican Warren Judge Democrat
	(You may vote for ONE) Richard Burr Republican	NC Co	ommissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)	Во	pard of Commissioners (You may vote for ONE)
	Deborah K. Ross Democrat Sean Haugh Libertarian	0 0	Mike Causey Republican Wayne Goodwin Democrat		Gary L. Brinn Republican Derik Davis Republican
	US House of Representatives District 3 (You may vote for ONE)	NC	Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)		Jerry Evans Republican Hood Richardson Republican
A	Walter B. Jones Republican Ernest T. Reeves Democrat		Cherie Berry Republican Charles Meeker Democrat		Robert Belcher Democrat Jerry E. Langley Democrat
L	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	<u> </u>	Write-in IC Secretary of State		Greg Satterthwaite Democrat Register of Deeds
	Pat McCrory Republican Roy Cooper		(You may vote for ONE) Michael LaPaglia		(You may vote for ONE) Jennifer Leggett
Ŀ	Democrat Lon Cecil Libertarian		Republican Elaine Marshall Democrat		Whitehurst Republican
	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	ľ	IC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)		
	Dan Forest Republican Linda Coleman Democrat Jacki Cole		Mark Johnson Republican June Atkinson Democrat		
	Libertarian				ntinue voting ct side
	A	В	North Carolina	С	G0006