	-					
	<u> </u>	В	С			
S A	Sample Ballot Beaufort County, North Carolina November 8, 2016 BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown. B. Where authorized, you may write in a candidate by filling in the oval and writing the name on the Write-in line. C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.					
- - N/I	PARTISAN OFFICES	NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)			
	President and Vice President of the United States (You may vote for ONE)	Buck Newton Republican Josh Stein Democrat	Dale R. Folwell Republican Dan Blue III Democrat			
: P	Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)	NC State Senate District 1 (You may vote for ONE)			
	Hillary Clinton Tim Kaine Democrat	Chuck Stuber Republican Beth A. Wood Democrat	Bill Cook Republican Brownie Futrell Democrat			
-	Gary Johnson William Weld Libertarian	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	NC House of Representatives District 6 (You may vote for ONE)			
·Ľ	Write-in	Steve Troxler Republican	Beverly Boswell Republican			
:	US Senate (You may vote for ONE) Richard Burr	Walter Smith Democrat NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)	Warren Judge Democrat Board of Commissioners (You may vote for ONE)			
	Republican Deborah K. Ross Democrat Sean Haugh	Mike Causey Republican Wayne Goodwin	Gary L. Brinn Republican Derik Davis			
	US House of Representatives District 3 (You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)	Republican Jerry Evans Republican Hood Richardson Republican			
A	Walter B. Jones Republican Ernest T. Reeves Democrat	Cherie Berry Republican Charles Meeker Democrat	Robert Belcher Democrat Jerry E. Langley Democrat Greg Satterthwaite			
L	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE) Pat McCrory Republican	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)	Register of Deeds (You may vote for ONE)			
L	Roy Cooper Democrat Lon Cecil Libertarian	Michael LaPaglia Republican Elaine Marshall Democrat	Jennifer Leggett Whitehurst Republican			
	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)				
T	Dan Forest Republican Linda Coleman Democrat Jacki Cole Libertarian	Mark Johnson Republican June Atkinson Democrat				
			Continue voting next side			
	A	B North Carolina	C G0004			

-

	1	T_	T	
[D		Е		
NO	ONPARTISAN OFFICES		Board of Education District 3 (You may vote for ONE)	
	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)		Barbara Boyd-Williams	
0 0	Michael R. (Mike) Morgan Robert H. (Bob) Edmunds		and Water Conservation District Supervisor (You may vote for ONE)	
NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)		Tracy B. Warren	
	Phil Berger, Jr. Republican Linda Stephens Democrat		End of Ballot	
NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)			
	Hunter Murphy Republican Margaret Eagles Democrat Donald Ray Buie			
NC	Unaffiliated Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)			
0 0	Bob Hunter Republican Abe Jones Democrat			
NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)			
0	Richard Dietz Republican Vince Rozier Democrat			
NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)			
	Valerie Zachary Republican Rickye McKoy-Mitchell Democrat			
N	C District Court Judge District 2 (You may vote for ONE)	-		
O N	Chris McLendon C District Court Judge			
	District 2 (You may vote for ONE)	-		
	Michael A. Paul			
₋ D	1	E	North Carolina	