	- Ā	В	٦
S A	 Sample Ballot Beaufort County, North Carolina November 8, 2016 A. With the marking device provided to the left of each candidate or sel B. Where authorized, you may write i name on the Write-in line. C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark 	writing the	
	PARTISAN OFFICES	NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)
	President and Vice President of the United States (You may vote for ONE)	 Buck Newton Republican Josh Stein Democrat 	Dale R. Folwell Republican Dan Blue III Democrat
<u>-</u> P	Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)	NC State Senate District 1 (You may vote for ONE)
	Hillary Clinton Tim Kaine Democrat	Chuck Stuber Republican Beth A. Wood Democrat	Bill Cook Republican Brownie Futrell Democrat
	Gary Johnson William Weld Libertarian	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	NC House of Representatives District 6 (You may vote for ONE)
	Write-in US Senate	Steve Troxler Republican Walter Smith Democrat	 Beverly Boswell Republican Warren Judge Democrat
	(You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)	Board of Commissioners (You may vote for ONE)
	Republican Deborah K. Ross Democrat Sean Haugh	 Mike Causey Republican Wayne Goodwin 	Gary L. Brinn Republican Derik Davis
	Libertarian US House of Representatives District 3 (You may vote for ONE)	Democrat NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)	Republican Jerry Evans Republican Hood Richardson Republican
_ A	 Walter B. Jones Republican Ernest T. Reeves Democrat 	Cherie Berry Republican Charles Meeker Democrat	Robert Belcher Democrat Jerry E. Langley Democrat
	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	Write-in NC Secretary of State	Greg Satterthwaite Democrat Register of Deeds
	Pat McCrory Republican Roy Cooper	(You may vote for ONE)	(You may vote for ONE)
	Democrat Lon Cecil Libertarian	Republican Elaine Marshall Democrat	Whitehurst Republican
	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	
	 Dan Forest Republican Linda Coleman Democrat Jacki Cole Libertarian 	 Mark Johnson Republican June Atkinson Democrat 	
• •			Continue voting next side
	<u>A</u>	North Carolina VOTE BOTH SIDES	c G0002

D		E		F
NON	PARTISAN OFFICES	Soil	and Water Conservation District Supervisor (You may vote for ONE)	
Α	C Supreme Court ssociate Justice bu may vote for ONE)		Tracy B. Warren	_
	lichael R. (Mike) Morgan		Whte-in	
\bigcirc R	obert H. (Bob) Edmunds		End of Ballot	
	urt of Appeals Judge ou may vote for ONE)			
	hil Berger, Jr. ^{epublican} inda Stephens			
NC Co	emocrat urt of Appeals Judge ou may vote for ONE)			
R	unter Murphy epublican			
D	largaret Eagles ^{emocrat} onald Ray Buie			
NC Co	naffiliated urt of Appeals Judge ou may vote for ONE)			
R	ob Hunter epublican be Jones			
NC Co	urt of Appeals Judge ou may vote for ONE)			
R V	ichard Dietz ^{epublican} ince Rozier			
NC Co	emocrat urt of Appeals Judge ou may vote for ONE)			
	alerie Zachary ^{epublican} ickye McKoy-Mitchell			
NC E	emocrat District Court Judge District 2 Du may vote for ONE)			
	hris McLendon			
	District Court Judge District 2 Du may vote for ONE)			
	lichael A. Paul			
<u>p</u>		E	North Carolina	F

-- VOTE BOTH SIDES --