Ā	В	C
Sample Ballot Beaufort County, North Caroli November 8, 2016	na	G001
<ul> <li>A. With the marking device provid to the left of each candidate or</li> <li>B. Where authorized, you may wr name on the Write-in line.</li> </ul>	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: led or a black ball point pen, completely fil selection of your choice as shown. ite in a candidate by filling in the oval and nark this ballot, return it to request a repla	writing the
PARTISAN OFFICES	NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)
President and Vice President of the United States (You may vote for ONE)	Republican Josh Stein	<ul> <li>Dale R. Folwell Republican</li> <li>Dan Blue III</li> </ul>
Donald J. Trump     Michael R. Pence     Republican	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)	NC State Senate District 1 (You may vote for ONE)
Hillary Clinton     Tim Kaine     Democrat	<ul> <li>Chuck Stuber Republican</li> <li>Beth A. Wood</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Bill Cook Republican</li> <li>Brownie Futrell</li> </ul>
Gary Johnson William Weld Libertarian	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	NC House of Representatives District 3 (You may vote for ONE)
Write-in US Senate	<ul> <li>Steve Troxler Republican</li> <li>Walter Smith Democrat</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Michael Speciale Republican</li> <li>Marva Fisher Baldwin Democrat</li> </ul>
(You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)	Board of Commissioners (You may vote for ONE)
Deborah K. Ross     Democrat     Sean Haugh	<ul> <li>Mike Causey Republican</li> <li>Wayne Goodwin</li> </ul>	Gary L. Brinn Republican Derik Davis
US House of Representatives District 3 (You may vote for ONE)	Democrat	Republican Jerry Evans Republican Hood Richardson
<ul> <li>Walter B. Jones Republican</li> <li>Ernest T. Reeves</li> </ul>	Cherie Berry Republican Charles Meeker	Republican <b>Robert Belcher</b> Democrat Jerry E. Langley
Democrat NC Governor	Urite-in	Greg Satterthwaite
(You may vote for ONE) Pat McCrory Republican	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)	Register of Deeds (You may vote for ONE)
<ul> <li>Roy Cooper</li> <li>Democrat</li> <li>Lon Cecil</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Michael LaPaglia</li> <li>Republican</li> <li>Elaine Marshall</li> </ul>	Jennifer Leggett Whitehurst Republican
Libertarian NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	
<ul> <li>Dan Forest Republican</li> <li>Linda Coleman Democrat</li> </ul>	Mark Johnson       Republican       June Atkinson       Democrat	
Jacki Cole		Continue voting next side
ē	В North Carolina VOTE BOTH SIDES	c G0001

D		E		F
NON	PARTISAN OFFICES	Soil	and Water Conservation District Supervisor (You may vote for ONE)	
Α	C Supreme Court ssociate Justice bu may vote for ONE)		Tracy B. Warren	_
	lichael R. (Mike) Morgan		Whte-in	
$\bigcirc$ R	obert H. (Bob) Edmunds		End of Ballot	
	urt of Appeals Judge ou may vote for ONE)			
	hil Berger, Jr. <sup>epublican</sup> inda Stephens			
NC Co	emocrat urt of Appeals Judge ou may vote for ONE)			
R	unter Murphy epublican			
D	largaret Eagles <sup>emocrat</sup> onald Ray Buie			
NC Co	naffiliated urt of Appeals Judge ou may vote for ONE)			
R	ob Hunter epublican be Jones			
NC Co	urt of Appeals Judge ou may vote for ONE)			
R V	ichard Dietz <sup>epublican</sup> ince Rozier			
NC Co	emocrat urt of Appeals Judge ou may vote for ONE)			
	alerie Zachary <sup>epublican</sup> ickye McKoy-Mitchell			
NC E	emocrat District Court Judge District 2 Du may vote for ONE)			
	hris McLendon			
	District Court Judge District 2 Du may vote for ONE)			
	lichael A. Paul			
<u>p</u>		E	North Carolina	F

-- VOTE BOTH SIDES --