	A	Ballot Style D0012
S	Beauf	le Democratic Primary fort County, North Car 1 15, 2016
	to the	the marking device pro e left of each candidate I tear, deface or wrong
—		PARTISAN OFFICES
— М		
	Pr	residential Preference (You may vote for ONE)
–P	\bigcirc	Martin J. O'Malley
	\bigcirc	Bernie Sanders
- 1	\bigcirc	Hillary Clinton
- L	\bigcirc	Roque Rocky De La Fo
	\bigcirc	No Preference
		US Senate (You may vote for ONE)
	\bigcirc	Ernest T. Reeves
	\bigcirc	Chris Rey
	\bigcirc	Deborah K. Ross
B	\bigcirc	Kevin D. Griffin
ΞΔ		NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)
	\bigcirc	Ken Spaulding
-	\bigcirc	Roy Cooper
-L		
	NC	C Lieutenant Governo (You may vote for ONE)
	\bigcirc	Holly Jones
	\bigcirc	Ronald L. Newton
	\bigcirc	Robert Earl Wilson
	\bigcirc	Linda Coleman
	A	

cratic Primary Ballo ity, North Carolina ଚ	ot 🛛				D012
	BALLO	T MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:			
ach candidate or sel	or a blac ection o	ck ball point pen, completely fil f your choice as shown. llot, return it to request a replac		al 🤇	
N OFFICES		NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)			
al Preference vote for ONE)	0 0	Josh Stein Marcus W. Williams			
. O'Malley					
Sanders Clinton	NC	Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)			
Rocky De La Fuente	0	Charles Meeker			
erence	\bigcirc	Mazie Ferguson			
Senate vote for ONE)		NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)			
T. Reeves	0	Henry J. Pankey			
ey	\bigcirc	June Atkinson			
h K. Ross					
). Griffin		NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)			
overnor vote for ONE)	0 0	Dan Blue III Ron Elmer			
aulding					
oper	NC I	House of Representatives District 6 (You may vote for ONE)			
ant Governor vote for ONE)	$\left(\begin{array}{c} 0 \\ 0 \end{array}\right)$	Warren Judge Judy Justice			
ones					
L. Newton					
Earl Wilson		End of Ballot			
oleman					
	В	North Carolina	с		
	1		ı – – – –		

В

С

0