F	-	1	r	T	1		
	Ā	Ballot Style D0010	В		С		
S	Sample Democratic Primary Ballot Beaufort County, North Carolina March 15, 2016			D010			
			BALLO	T MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:			
	A. With	the marking device provided one left of each candidate or sel	or a blac	k ball point pen, completely fil	I in the o	val	
		u tear, deface or wrongly mark			cement.	- Silver	
					]		
		PARTISAN OFFICES		NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)			
	Р	residential Preference		Josh Stein			
	(You may vote for ONE)			Marcus W. Williams			
<b>- P</b>		Martin J. O'Malley					
•		Bernie Sanders	NC Commissioner of Labor				
		→ Hillary Clinton		(You may vote for ONE)			
-		Roque Rocky De La Fuente		Charles Meeker			
		No Preference		Mazie Ferguson			
		US Senate	NC Superintendent of		-		
		(You may vote for ONE)		Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)			
		Ernest T. Reeves		Henry J. Pankey			
		Chris Rey		June Atkinson			
		Deborah K. Ross					
<b>- R</b>		Kevin D. Griffin		NC Treasurer			
				(You may vote for ONE)			
		NC Governor		Dan Blue III			
<b>- \( \)</b>		(You may vote for ONE)		Ron Elmer			
	0	Ken Spaulding					
		Roy Cooper					
-				End of Ballot	-		
	N	C Lieutenant Governor			-		
	14	(You may vote for ONE)					
		Holly Jones					
		Ronald L. Newton					
		Robert Earl Wilson					
		Linda Coleman					
	_						
<b>T</b>							
			<u> </u>	North Carolina	-		

<del>-</del>