□ Ballot Style R0008	В	c
Sample Republican Primary Ba Beaufort County, North Carolin March 15, 2016	allot na	R008
to the left of each candidate or	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: ed or a black ball point pen, completely fi selection of your choice as shown. nark this ballot, return it to request a replace.	ill in the oval
PARTISAN OFFICES	NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)	NC House of Representatives District 6 (You may vote for ONE)
Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE)	Buck NewtonJim O'Neill	Arthur WilliamsAshley Woolard
Mike HuckabeeJohn R. Kasich	NC Commissioner of Agriculture	Beverly Boswell
Rand Paul Marco Bubio	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	Beaufort County Board of Commissioners
Marco RubioRick Santorum	Andy StevensSteve Troxler	(You may vote for ONE) Hood Richardson
Donald J. TrumpJeb Bush	NC Commissioner of Insurance	Gary L. Brinn Don Cox
Ben CarsonChris Christie	(You may vote for ONE) Joe McLaughlin	Derik DavisJerry Evans
Ted CruzCarly Fiorina	Ronald (Ron) PierceMike Causey	
Jim Gilmore		End of Ballot
○ No Preference	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)	
US Senate (You may vote for ONE)	Michael LaPaglia A. J. Daoud	
Larry HolmquistPaul Wright	NC Superintendent of	
Greg BrannonRichard Burr	Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE) Mark Johnson	
	J. Wesley Sills Rosemary Stein	
NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	nosemary stem	
Pat McCroryCharles Kenneth Moss		
C. Robert Brawley		
Δ.	B North Carolina	C

-