A	Ballot Style R0006	В		c	
Beau	ble Republican Primary Ba fort County, North Carolin h 15, 2016	llot a			R00
		BALLC	OT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:		
	the marking device provide the left of each candidate or s		ck ball point pen, completely fil of your choice as shown.	l in the oval	\bigcirc
			allot, return it to request a replace	cement.	
PARTISAN OFFICES			NC Attorney General	Beaufort County	
			(You may vote for ONE)		f Commission may vote for ONE)
Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE)		\bigcirc	Buck Newton	🗢 Hoo	d Richardson
		\bigcirc	Jim O'Neill	🗢 Gary	y L. Brinn
\bigcirc	Mike Huckabee			🗢 Don	Cox
\bigcirc	John R. Kasich	NC C	ommissioner of Agriculture	🗢 Deri	k Davis
\bigcirc	Rand Paul		(You may vote for ONE)	🔿 Jerr	y Evans
\bigcirc	Marco Rubio	\bigcirc	Andy Stevens		
\bigcirc	Rick Santorum	\bigcirc	Steve Troxler		
\bigcirc	Donald J. Trump			E	nd of Ballot
\bigcirc	Jeb Bush	NC C	Commissioner of Insurance		
\bigcirc	Ben Carson		(You may vote for ONE)		
\bigcirc	Chris Christie	\bigcirc	Joe McLaughlin		
\bigcirc	Ted Cruz	\bigcirc	Ronald (Ron) Pierce		
\bigcirc	Carly Fiorina	\bigcirc	Mike Causey		
\bigcirc	Jim Gilmore				
\bigcirc	No Preference		NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)		
	US Senate	\bigcirc	Michael LaPaglia		
	(You may vote for ONE)	\bigcirc	A. J. Daoud		
\bigcirc	Larry Holmquist				
\bigcirc	Paul Wright		NC Superintendent of		
\bigcirc	Greg Brannon		Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)		
\bigcirc	Richard Burr	\bigcirc	Mark Johnson		
		\bigcirc	J. Wesley Sills		
	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	\bigcirc	Rosemary Stein		
\bigcirc	Pat McCrory				
\bigcirc	Charles Kenneth Moss				
\bigcirc	C. Robert Brawley				
	1				
A	1	В	North Carolina	С	