Ā	Ballot Style R0002	В		С	
Beau	ole Republican Primary Ballo fort County, North Carolina h 15, 2016	ot [R002
to th	n the marking device provided ne left of each candidate or se u tear, deface or wrongly mark	or a blac lection o	f your choice as shown.		
	PARTISAN OFFICES		NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	I	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)
P	Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE)	0	Pat McCrory Charles Kenneth Moss	0	Mark Johnson J. Wesley Sills
	Mike Huckabee John R. Kasich		C. Robert Brawley		Rosemary Stein
	Rand Paul Marco Rubio		NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)	Во	Beaufort County oard of Commissioners (You may vote for ONE)
	Rick Santorum Donald J. Trump		Buck Newton Jim O'Neill	0	Hood Richardson Gary L. Brinn
	Jeb Bush Ben Carson Chris Christie	NC Co	ommissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)		Don Cox Derik Davis Jerry Evans
	Ted Cruz Carly Fiorina		Andy Stevens Steve Troxler		Jeny Evans
	Jim Gilmore No Preference	NC C	ommissioner of Insurance		End of Ballot
	US Senate		(You may vote for ONE) Joe McLaughlin		
	(You may vote for ONE) Larry Holmquist		Ronald (Ron) Pierce Mike Causey		
	Paul Wright Greg Brannon		NC Sagratory of State		
	Richard Burr		VC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE) Michael LaPaglia		
US I	House of Representatives District 3 (You may vote for ONE)		A. J. Daoud		
	Walter B. Jones Phil Law				
	Taylor Griffin				
ıA		В	North Carolina	С	1

-