		В	1	С			
C	Sample Ballot Beaufort County, North Carolina November 4, 2014				G012		
:3 :A	A. With the marking device provided to the left of each candidate or sel B. Where authorized, you may write in name on the Write-in line. C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark	or a blace ection on a cance	f your choice as shown. lidate by filling in the oval and	writing tl			
	PARTISAN OFFICES	Board	of County Commissioners (You may vote for ONE)		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)		
	US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		Ron Buzzeo Republican Keith Kidwell Republican		Eric Levinson Robin Hudson		
₽	Thom Tillis Republican		Frankie Waters Republican		NO.		
	Cay Hagan Democrat Sean Haugh Libertarian		Ed Booth Democrat Robert B. Cayton Democrat		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)		
: L	Write-in	Cour	the Claub of Comparing Count		Mike Robinson Cheri Beasley		
F	US House of Representatives District 3	Coun	ty Clerk of Superior Court (You may vote for ONE) Jimbo Shiver		·		
-	(You may vote for ONE) Walter Jones Republican Marshall Adame		Republican Marty Paramore Democrat Eva M. Buck				
	Democrat		Unaffiliated				
R	NC State Senate District 1 (You may vote for ONE)		County Sheriff (You may vote for ONE)				
	Bill Cook Republican Stan M. White Democrat		Ernie Coleman Republican Al J. Whitney Democrat				
:A	NC House of Representatives District 3 (You may vote for ONE)	NO	ONPARTISAN OFFICES				
Ļ	Michael Speciale Republican Whit Whitley Democrat		NC Supreme Court Chief Justice (You may vote for ONE)				
L	District Attorney District 2 (You may vote for ONE)		Mark Martin Ola M. Lewis				
	Seth Edwards Democrat		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)				
-			Bob Hunter Sam J. Ervin IV				
			Jaili J. El VIII IV		Continue voting next side		
	A	В	North Carolina	С	G0012 _		

		E		F	T
	<u>I</u>		<u>I</u>		
NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	N	C District Court Judge District 2 (You may vote for ONE)		
\bigcirc	Marion Warren	0	Darrell B. Cayton, Jr.		
\bigcirc	Chuck Winfree				
\bigcirc	John M. Tyson	N	C District Court Judge	-	
\bigcirc	Elizabeth Davenport Scott		District 2 (You may vote for ONE)		
	Tricia Shields	0	Regina Rodgers Parker		
	Jody Newsome				
\bigcirc	Marty Martin	Cou	inty Board of Education		
	Hunter Murphy		District 6 (You may vote for ONE)		
	Keischa Lovelace		Michael Bilbro		
	Ann Kirby		Write-in	<u> </u> 	
\bigcirc	Abe Jones				
\bigcirc	Sabra Jean Faires	Soil	and Water Conservation		
\bigcirc	Daniel Patrick Donahue		District Supervisor (You may vote for TWO)		
\bigcirc	J. Brad Donovan	0	James Allen		
\bigcirc	Lori G. Christian		C.A. (Lex) Mann		
\bigcirc	Jeffrey M. Cook		Write-in	-	
\bigcirc	Betsy Bunting		Write-in		
	John S. Arrowood				
	Valerie Johnson Zachary		REFERENDUM		
NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	NC C	onstitutional Amendment	-	
	Bill Southern		tutional amendment		
	Lucy Inman	of any the Sta senten	ng that a person accused criminal offense for which ate is not seeking a acce of death in superior		
NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	record conser	nay, in writing or on the in court and with the nt of the trial judge, waive rson's right to a trial by jury.		
	Donna Stroud		For		
			Against		
NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)				
	Paul Holcombe		End of Ballot		
	Mark Davis				
		E	North Carolina	F	G0012
		-	INOTHI CATOHIIA	1'	G0012