	[A	В	1	С	I	
	Sample Ballot	<u>Г</u>	<u> </u>			
S	Beaufort County, North Carolina November 4, 2014				G011	
A	A. With the marking device provided to the left of each candidate or sel B. Where authorized, you may write in name on the Write-in line. C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark	or a blac ection o n a canc	f your choice as shown. lidate by filling in the oval and	writing tl		
	PARTISAN OFFICES	Board	of County Commissioners (You may vote for ONE)		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)	
• IVI	US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		Ron Buzzeo Republican Keith Kidwell	0 0	Eric Levinson Robin Hudson	
• P	Thom Tillis Republican		Republican Frankie Waters Republican			
•	Kay Hagan Democrat		Ed Booth Democrat		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice	
	Sean Haugh Libertarian		Robert B. Cayton Democrat		(You may vote for ONE) Mike Robinson	
-	Write-in	Coun	ty Clerk of Superior Court		Cheri Beasley	
	US House of Representatives District 1	Coun	(You may vote for ONE)		·	
	(You may vote for ONE)		Jimbo Shiver Republican			
	Arthur Rich Republican G. K. Butterfield		Marty Paramore Democrat Eva M. Buck			
	Democrat		Unaffiliated			
B	NC State Senate District 1 (You may vote for ONE)		County Sheriff (You may vote for ONE)			
	Bill Cook Republican		Ernie Coleman Republican			
	Stan M. White Democrat		Al J. Whitney Democrat			
	NC House of Representatives District 3 (You may vote for ONE)	NO	ONPARTISAN OFFICES			
-	Michael Speciale Republican Whit Whitley Democrat		NC Supreme Court Chief Justice (You may vote for ONE)			
			Mark Martin			
-	District Attorney District 2 (You may vote for ONE)		Ola M. Lewis			
10	Seth Edwards Democrat		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)			
-			Bob Hunter			
			Sam J. Ervin IV	Continue voting next side		
	<u>A</u>	В	North Carolina	С	G0011	

<u> </u>		E		F	
NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	N	C District Court Judge District 2 (You may vote for ONE)		
\bigcirc	Marion Warren	0	Darrell B. Cayton, Jr.		
\bigcirc	Chuck Winfree				
	John M. Tyson	N	C District Court Judge		
\bigcirc	Elizabeth Davenport Scott		District 2 (You may vote for ONE)		
\bigcirc	Tricia Shields	0	Regina Rodgers Parker		
\bigcirc	Jody Newsome				
	Marty Martin	Cou	unty Board of Education		
	Hunter Murphy		District 6 (You may vote for ONE)		
	Keischa Lovelace	0	Michael Bilbro		
	Ann Kirby		Write-in		
	Abe Jones				
\bigcirc	Sabra Jean Faires	Soil	and Water Conservation		
	Daniel Patrick Donahue		District Supervisor (You may vote for TWO)		
	J. Brad Donovan		James Allen		
	Lori G. Christian		C.A. (Lex) Mann		
	Jeffrey M. Cook		Write-in		
	Betsy Bunting		Write-in		
	John S. Arrowood		Wile III		
	Valerie Johnson Zachary		REFERENDUM		
NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	NC C	onstitutional Amendment		
	Bill Southern	Consti	tutional amendment		
	Lucy Inman	of any the Sta senter	ing that a person accused criminal offense for which ate is not seeking a not of death in superior		
NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	record conse	nay, in writing or on the in court and with the nt of the trial judge, waive rson's right to a trial by jury.		
\bigcirc	Donna Stroud		For		
			Against		
NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)				
	Paul Holcombe		End of Ballot		
	Mark Davis				
		E	North Carolina	F	G0011
)		1	INUITII Catuilla	l '	GUUTT