	[Ā	В	1	С		
	Sample Ballot Beaufort County, North Carolina November 4, 2014				G009	
:3 :A	A. With the marking device provided to the left of each candidate or sel B. Where authorized, you may write in ame on the Write-in line. C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark	or a blac lection o n a cand	f your choice as shown. didate by filling in the oval and	writing tl		
	PARTISAN OFFICES	Board	of County Commissioners (You may vote for ONE)		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)	
	US Senate (You may vote for ONE)	0	Ron Buzzeo Republican Keith Kidwell Republican		Eric Levinson Robin Hudson	
- P	Thom Tillis Republican		Frankie Waters Republican			
	Cay Hagan Democrat Sean Haugh Libertarian		Ed Booth Democrat Robert B. Cayton Democrat		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)	
<u>:</u> L	Write-in			0	Mike Robinson Cheri Beasley	
-	US House of Representatives District 1	Coun	ty Clerk of Superior Court (You may vote for ONE)		Cheri beasiey	
-	(You may vote for ONE) Arthur Rich		Jimbo Shiver Republican Marty Paramore			
	Republican G. K. Butterfield Democrat		Democrat Eva M. Buck Unaffiliated			
B	NC State Senate District 1 (You may vote for ONE)		County Sheriff (You may vote for ONE)			
	Bill Cook Republican Stan M. White Democrat		Ernie Coleman Republican Al J. Whitney Democrat			
. ^ • ·	NC House of Representatives District 3 (You may vote for ONE)	NO	ONPARTISAN OFFICES			
١.	Michael Speciale Republican Whit Whitley Democrat		NC Supreme Court Chief Justice (You may vote for ONE)			
•	District Attornor		Mark Martin			
	District Attorney District 2 (You may vote for ONE)		Ola M. Lewis			
	Seth Edwards Democrat		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)			
-			Bob Hunter			
:			Sam J. Ervin IV	Continue voting next side		
	A	В	North Carolina	С	G0009 _	

-							 7
Б		Е		F			
NC (Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	NO	C District Court Judge District 2 (You may vote for ONE)				S
	Marion Warren		Darrell B. Cayton, Jr.				
	Chuck Winfree						
	John M. Tyson	NO	C District Court Judge				
	Elizabeth Davenport Scott		District 2 (You may vote for ONE)				
	Tricia Shields	0	Regina Rodgers Parker				
	Jody Newsome						IV
	Marty Martin	Soil	and Water Conservation				
	Hunter Murphy		District Supervisor (You may vote for TWO)				
	Keischa Lovelace	0	James Allen	1			
	Ann Kirby		C.A. (Lex) Mann				
	Abe Jones		Write-in	_			
	Sabra Jean Faires		Write-in	_			
	Daniel Patrick Donahue		Time iii				
	J. Brad Donovan		REFERENDUM				
	Lori G. Christian						
	Jeffrey M. Cook	NOO					
	Betsy Bunting	NC C	onstitutional Amendment				
	John S. Arrowood	Constit	tutional amendment				
	Valerie Johnson Zachary		ng that a person accused criminal offense for which				
		the Sta	ate is not seeking a ce of death in superior				
NC (NC Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)		court may, in writing or on the record in court and with the consent of the trial judge, waive the person's right to a trial by jury.				Δ
	Bill Southern		For				
	Lucy Inman		Against				
NC	Court of Appeals Judge						
	(You may vote for ONE)		End of Ballot				
	Donna Stroud						
NC (Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)						C
0	Paul Holcombe						
	Mark Davis						
					1	00000	
D		E	North Carolina	F	ĺ	G0009	d