	[a	В	1	С		
<u> </u>	Sample Ballot Beaufort County, North Carolina November 4, 2014				G008	
:S :A	A. With the marking device provided to the left of each candidate or sel B. Where authorized, you may write in name on the Write-in line.     C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark	or a blac ection o n a cand	f your choice as shown. lidate by filling in the oval and	writing tl		
	PARTISAN OFFICES	Board	of County Commissioners (You may vote for ONE)	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)		
	US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		Ron Buzzeo Republican Keith Kidwell Republican	0 0	Eric Levinson Robin Hudson	
• P	Thom Tillis Republican		Frankie Waters Republican			
	Cay Hagan Democrat Sean Haugh Libertarian		Ed Booth Democrat  Robert B. Cayton Democrat		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)	
╸┖	Write-in		Democrat	0	Mike Robinson	
	US House of Representatives	Coun	ty Clerk of Superior Court (You may vote for ONE)		Cheri Beasley	
	District 3 (You may vote for ONE)		Jimbo Shiver Republican			
	Walter Jones Republican Marshall Adame Democrat		Marty Paramore Democrat Eva M. Buck Unaffiliated			
B	NC State Senate District 1 (You may vote for ONE)		County Sheriff (You may vote for ONE)			
	Bill Cook Republican Stan M. White Democrat		Ernie Coleman Republican Al J. Whitney Democrat			
. ^ • '	NC House of Representatives District 6 (You may vote for ONE)	NO	ONPARTISAN OFFICES			
Ŀ	Mattie Lawson Republican Paul Tine Democrat		NC Supreme Court Chief Justice (You may vote for ONE)			
	District Attorney		Mark Martin Ola M. Lewis			
	District Attorney  District 2  (You may vote for ONE)		Ola IVI. LEWIS			
10	Seth Edwards  Democrat		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)			
-			Bob Hunter			
.			Sam J. Ervin IV	Continue voting next side		
	<u>A</u>	В	North Carolina	С	G0008	

		E		F	
		N	C District Court Judge	-	
NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)		District 2 (You may vote for ONE)		
	Marion Warren		Darrell B. Cayton, Jr.		
$\bigcirc$	Chuck Winfree				
	John M. Tyson	N	C District Court Judge		
	Elizabeth Davenport Scott		District 2 (You may vote for ONE)		
$\bigcirc$	Tricia Shields	$\bigcirc$	Regina Rodgers Parker		
$\supset$	Jody Newsome				
$\supset$	Marty Martin	Cou	inty Board of Education	1	
$\supset$	Hunter Murphy		District 4 (You may vote for ONE)		
$\supset$	Keischa Lovelace		Terry Williams	-	
$\supset$	Ann Kirby		Write-in		
$\supset$	Abe Jones		willG-iii		
$\supset$	Sabra Jean Faires	Soil	and Water Conservation	_	
$\supset$	Daniel Patrick Donahue		<b>District Supervisor</b> (You may vote for TWO)		
$\supset$	J. Brad Donovan		James Allen	_	
$\supset$	Lori G. Christian		C.A. (Lex) Mann		
$\supset$	Jeffrey M. Cook		, ,	-	
$\supset$	Betsy Bunting		Write-in		
$\supset$	John S. Arrowood		Write-in		
	Valerie Johnson Zachary		REFERENDUM		
	•				
NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	NC C	onstitutional Amendment		
<u> </u>	Bill Southern		tutional amendment		
<b>&gt;</b>	Lucy Inman	of any the Sta senter	ng that a person accused criminal offense for which ate is not seeking a uce of death in superior		
NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	record conser	nay, in writing or on the in court and with the nt of the trial judge, waive rson's right to a trial by jury.		
$\supset$	Donna Stroud		For		
			Against		
NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)				
$\supset$	Paul Holcombe		End of Ballot		
$\supset$	Mark Davis				
		E	North Carolina	F	G0008
		-	riotat Oatoliila	1.	40000