	[Ā	В	1	С	
	Sample Ballot Beaufort County, North Carolina November 4, 2014				G006
:3 :A	A. With the marking device provided to the left of each candidate or sel B. Where authorized, you may write in ame on the Write-in line. C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark	or a blac ection o n a canc	f your choice as shown. lidate by filling in the oval and	writing tl	
	PARTISAN OFFICES	Board	of County Commissioners (You may vote for ONE)		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)
	US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		Ron Buzzeo Republican Keith Kidwell Republican	0 0	Eric Levinson Robin Hudson
•P	Thom Tillis Republican Kay Hagan		Frankie Waters Republican Ed Booth		NC Supreme Court
	Democrat Sean Haugh Libertarian		Democrat Robert B. Cayton Democrat		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)
-	Write-in	Coun	ty Clerk of Superior Court		Mike Robinson Cheri Beasley
ΞE	US House of Representatives District 3 (You may vote for ONE)		(You may vote for ONE) Jimbo Shiver		
:	Walter Jones Republican Marshall Adame Democrat		Republican Marty Paramore Democrat Eva M. Buck Unaffiliated		
R	NC State Senate District 1 (You may vote for ONE)		County Sheriff (You may vote for ONE)		
	Bill Cook Republican Stan M. White Democrat		Ernie Coleman Republican Al J. Whitney Democrat		
. ^ • ·	NC House of Representatives District 3 (You may vote for ONE)	NO	ONPARTISAN OFFICES		
Ŀ	Michael Speciale Republican Whit Whitley Democrat		NC Supreme Court Chief Justice (You may vote for ONE)		
L	District Attorney District 2 (You may vote for ONE)		Mark Martin Ola M. Lewis		
10	Seth Edwards Democrat		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)		
т			Bob Hunter Sam J. Ervin IV		
				Cor nex	ntinue voting tt side
	A	В	North Carolina	С	G0006

5		E	T	F	T	
)		E		F		
NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	NO	C District Court Judge District 2 (You may vote for ONE)			
\bigcirc	Marion Warren	0	Darrell B. Cayton, Jr.			
	Chuck Winfree					
	John M. Tyson	NO	C District Court Judge			
\bigcirc	Elizabeth Davenport Scott		District 2 (You may vote for ONE)			
\bigcirc	Tricia Shields	0	Regina Rodgers Parker			
\bigcirc	Jody Newsome					
\bigcirc	Marty Martin	Soil	and Water Conservation			
\bigcirc	Hunter Murphy		District Supervisor (You may vote for TWO)			
\bigcirc	Keischa Lovelace		James Allen			
	Ann Kirby		C.A. (Lex) Mann			
\bigcirc	Abe Jones		Write-in			
\bigcirc	Sabra Jean Faires		Write-in			
\bigcirc	Daniel Patrick Donahue					
	J. Brad Donovan		REFERENDUM			
	Lori G. Christian					
\bigcirc	Jeffrey M. Cook	NC C	onstitutional Amendment			
\bigcirc	Betsy Bunting	NC C	onstitutional Amendment			
\bigcirc	John S. Arrowood	Consti	tutional amendment			
	Valerie Johnson Zachary	of any	ng that a person accused criminal offense for which			
		senten	ate is not seeking a ce of death in superior			ļ!
NC Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)		record conser	nay, in writing or on the in court and with the nt of the trial judge, waive rson's right to a trial by jury.			
\bigcirc	Bill Southern		For			
	Lucy Inman		Against			
NC	Court of Appeals Judge					
	(You may vote for ONE)		End of Ballot			
	Donna Stroud					
NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)					
\bigcirc	Paul Holcombe					
\bigcirc	Mark Davis					
		E	North Carolina	F	G0006	
)	<u>l</u>	-	riotat Galonia	<u> </u>	1 0000	