Ā		В		С	-		
Beaut	le Ballot fort County, North Carolina mber 4, 2014				G004		
A. With to th B. Whe nam	the marking device provided e left of each candidate or se re authorized, you may write i e on the Write-in line.	or a blac lection o n a cand	T MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: k ball point pen, completely fil f your choice as shown. lidate by filling in the oval and llot, return it to request a repla	writing t			
	PARTISAN OFFICES		Board of County Commissioners (You may vote for ONE)		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)		
	US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		Ron Buzzeo Republican Keith Kidwell Republican	0	Eric Levinson Robin Hudson		
	Thom Tillis Republican Kay Hagan		Frankie Waters Republican Ed Booth		NC Supreme Court		
	Democrat Sean Haugh Libertarian		Democrat Robert B. Cayton Democrat		Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)		
	Write-in	Coun	ty Clerk of Superior Court (You may vote for ONE)		Mike Robinson Cheri Beasley		
USH	District 3 (You may vote for ONE)		Jimbo Shiver Republican				
	Walter Jones Republican Marshall Adame Democrat		Marty Paramore Democrat Eva M. Buck Unaffiliated				
	NC State Senate District 1 (You may vote for ONE)		County Sheriff (You may vote for ONE)				
	Bill Cook Republican Stan M. White Democrat		Ernie Coleman Republican Al J. Whitney Democrat				
NC H	louse of Representatives District 6 (You may vote for ONE)	NC	ONPARTISAN OFFICES				
0	Mattie Lawson Republican Paul Tine Democrat		NC Supreme Court Chief Justice (You may vote for ONE)				
	District Attorney District 2 (You may vote for ONE)		Mark Martin Ola M. Lewis				
	Seth Edwards Democrat		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)				
			Bob Hunter Sam J. Ervin IV				
				Con	ntinue voting ct side		
A		В	North Carolina	С	G0004		

		E		F	
	<u> </u>			'	
NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	N	C District Court Judge District 2 (You may vote for ONE)		
\bigcirc	Marion Warren	0	Darrell B. Cayton, Jr.		
\bigcirc	Chuck Winfree				
\bigcirc	John M. Tyson	N	C District Court Judge		
\bigcirc	Elizabeth Davenport Scott		District 2 (You may vote for ONE)		
\bigcirc	Tricia Shields	0	Regina Rodgers Parker		
	Jody Newsome				
	Marty Martin	Cou	inty Board of Education		
	Hunter Murphy		District 8 (You may vote for ONE)		
	Keischa Lovelace		Butch Oliver		
\bigcirc	Ann Kirby		Write-in	_	
\bigcirc	Abe Jones				
\bigcirc	Sabra Jean Faires	Soil	and Water Conservation		
\bigcirc	Daniel Patrick Donahue		District Supervisor (You may vote for TWO)		
	J. Brad Donovan	0	James Allen		
\bigcirc	Lori G. Christian		C.A. (Lex) Mann		
\bigcirc	Jeffrey M. Cook		Write-in	-	
	Betsy Bunting		Write-in	-	
	John S. Arrowood				
	Valerie Johnson Zachary		REFERENDUM		
NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	NC C	onstitutional Amendment		
	Bill Southern		tutional amendment	1	
	Lucy Inman		ing that a person accused criminal offense for which ate is not seeking a ace of death in superior nay, in writing or on the		
NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	record conser	in court and with the not tried in court and with the not tried judge, waive reson's right to a trial by jury.		
\bigcirc	Donna Stroud		For		
			Against		
NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)				
\bigcirc	Paul Holcombe		End of Ballot		
\bigcirc	Mark Davis				
		E	North Carolina	F	G0004
	<u> </u>		NOTHI CATOIIIA	1.	G000 1