	[a	В	1	С				
	Sample Ballot Beaufort County, North Carolina November 4, 2014				G003			
:S :A	A. With the marking device provided to the left of each candidate or sel B. Where authorized, you may write in ame on the Write-in line.  C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark	or a blace ection on a canc	f your choice as shown. lidate by filling in the oval and	writing t				
	PARTISAN OFFICES	Board	of County Commissioners (You may vote for ONE)		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)			
	US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		Ron Buzzeo Republican Keith Kidwell Republican	0 0	Eric Levinson Robin Hudson			
• P	Thom Tillis Republican Kay Hagan		Frankie Waters Republican Ed Booth		NO Compressor Count			
i.	Democrat  Sean Haugh Libertarian		Democrat  Robert B. Cayton  Democrat		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)			
<u>:</u> L	Write-in	Coun	ty Clerk of Superior Court		Mike Robinson Cheri Beasley			
F	US House of Representatives District 3 (You may vote for ONE)		(You may vote for ONE)  Jimbo Shiver					
_	Walter Jones Republican Marshall Adame		Republican  Marty Paramore  Democrat  Eva M. Buck					
	NC State Senate		Unaffiliated					
B	District 1 (You may vote for ONE)		County Sheriff (You may vote for ONE)					
	Bill Cook Republican Stan M. White Democrat		Ernie Coleman Republican Al J. Whitney Democrat					
. ^ • '	NC House of Representatives District 6 (You may vote for ONE)	NO	ONPARTISAN OFFICES					
-	Mattie Lawson Republican Paul Tine Democrat		NC Supreme Court Chief Justice (You may vote for ONE)					
L	District Attorney		Mark Martin Ola M. Lewis					
	District 2 (You may vote for ONE)		NO Commence Comme					
	Seth Edwards Democrat		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)					
т			Bob Hunter Sam J. Ervin IV					
					Continue voting next side			
	A	В	North Carolina	С	G0003			

<u>.                                      </u>	l .	1_	T	T <sub>=</sub>		7
D		Е	<u> </u>	F		
NC (	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	NO	C District Court Judge District 2 (You may vote for ONE)			
	Marion Warren		Darrell B. Cayton, Jr.			
	Chuck Winfree					
	John M. Tyson	NO	C District Court Judge			
$\bigcirc$	Elizabeth Davenport Scott		<b>District 2</b> (You may vote for ONE)			
	Tricia Shields		Regina Rodgers Parker			
	Jody Newsome					
	Marty Martin	Soil	and Water Conservation			
	<b>Hunter Murphy</b>		<b>District Supervisor</b> (You may vote for TWO)			
	Keischa Lovelace		James Allen			
$\bigcirc$	Ann Kirby		C.A. (Lex) Mann			
	Abe Jones		Write-in	_		
	Sabra Jean Faires		Write-in	-		
	Daniel Patrick Donahue					
	J. Brad Donovan		REFERENDUM			
$\bigcirc$	Lori G. Christian					
$\bigcirc$	Jeffrey M. Cook		NO Comptitutional Amondment			
	Betsy Bunting	NC C	onstitutional Amendment			
	John S. Arrowood	Consti	tutional amendment			
	Valerie Johnson Zachary	of any	ing that a person accused criminal offense for which			
		the Sta	ate is not seeking a nce of death in superior			
NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	record conser	nay, in writing or on the in court and with the nt of the trial judge, waive rson's right to a trial by jury.			
$\bigcirc$	Bill Southern		For			
	Lucy Inman		Against			
NC	Court of Appeals Judge					
	(You may vote for ONE)		End of Ballot			
$\bigcirc$	Donna Stroud					
NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)					
$\bigcirc$	Paul Holcombe					
	Mark Davis					
.D		E	North Carolina	F	G0003	
L.	•					11

<del>-</del>