Γ <mark>΄</mark> Α	В	c
Sample Ballot Beaufort County, North C November 4, 2014	arolina	G001
to the left of each candida B. Where authorized, you ma name on the Write-in line.	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: rovided or a black ball point pen, completely fi te or selection of your choice as shown. ay write in a candidate by filling in the oval and agly mark this ballot, return it to request a repla	Il in the oval writing the
PARTISAN OFFICES	Board of County Commissioners (You may vote for ONE)	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)
US Senate (You may vote for ONE)	Ron Buzzeo Republican Keith Kidwell	Eric LevinsonRobin Hudson
Thom Tillis	Republican Frankie Waters	
Republican Kav Hagan	Republican C Ed Booth	NC Supreme Court
 Kay Hagan Democrat Sean Haugh 	Democrat Democrat	Associate Justice
Libertarian	Democrat	(You may vote for ONE)
Write-in		Mike Robinson
	County Clerk of Superior Court	Cheri Beasley
US House of Representa District 3	tives (You may vote for ONE)	-
(You may vote for ONE)	Jimbo Shiver Republican	
Walter Jones Republican	Marty Paramore Democrat	
Marshall Adame	C Eva M. Buck Unaffiliated	
NC State Senate District 1 (You may vote for ONE)	County Sheriff (You may vote for ONE)	
Bill Cook Republican	Ernie Coleman Republican	
Stan M. White Democrat	Al J. Whitney Democrat	
NC House of Representa District 3 (You may vote for ONE)	tives NONPARTISAN OFFICES	
 Michael Speciale Republican Whit Whitley Democrat 	NC Supreme Court Chief Justice (You may vote for ONE)	
	O Mark Martin	
District Attorney District 2 (You may vote for ONE)	Ola M. Lewis	
Seth Edwards Democrat	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)	
	Bob Hunter	
	Sam J. Ervin IV	
		Continue voting next side
A	в North Carolina	c G0001
	VOTE BOTH SIDES	

D		E	
	•		
NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	N	C District Court Judge District 2 (You may vote for ONE)
\bigcirc	Marion Warren	\bigcirc	Darrell B. Cayton, Jr.
\bigcirc	Chuck Winfree		
\bigcirc	John M. Tyson	N	C District Court Judge
\bigcirc	Elizabeth Davenport Scott		District 2 (You may vote for ONE)
\bigcirc	Tricia Shields	\bigcirc	Regina Rodgers Parker
\bigcirc	Jody Newsome		
\bigcirc	Marty Martin	Cou	nty Board of Education District 2
\bigcirc	Hunter Murphy		(You may vote for ONE)
\bigcirc	Keischa Lovelace	\bigcirc	E.C. Peed
\bigcirc	Ann Kirby	\bigcirc	Write-in
\bigcirc	Abe Jones		
\bigcirc	Sabra Jean Faires	Soil and Water Conservation	
\bigcirc	Daniel Patrick Donahue		District Supervisor (You may vote for TWO)
\bigcirc	J. Brad Donovan	\bigcirc	James Allen
\bigcirc	Lori G. Christian	\bigcirc	C.A. (Lex) Mann
\bigcirc	Jeffrey M. Cook	\bigcirc	Write-in
\bigcirc	Betsy Bunting	\bigcirc	Write-in
\bigcirc	John S. Arrowood		
\bigcirc	Valerie Johnson Zachary		REFERENDUM
NC Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)		NC Constitutional Amendment	
0	Bill Southern	Constitutional amendment providing that a person accused of any criminal offense for which the State is not seeking a sentence of death in superior	
\bigcirc	Lucy Inman		
NC Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)		court may, in writing or on the record in court and with the consent of the trial judge, waive the person's right to a trial by jury.	
\bigcirc	Donna Stroud	\bigcirc	For
		\bigcirc	Against
NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)		
\bigcirc	Paul Holcombe		End of Ballot
\bigcirc	Mark Davis		
P		E	North Carolina
<u>-</u>		V	OTE BOTH SIDES

-+

G0001