-	Beaufort County, North Car November 6, 2012	rolina	G010 -		
	Ballot Style G0010	В	c 7		
S	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: a. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice, like this: b. Where authorized, you may write in a	PARTISAN OFFICES US House of Representatives District 1 (You may vote for ONE)	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE) Elaine Marshall		
A	candidate by filling in the oval and writing the name on the Write-in line. c. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.	G. K. Butterfield Democrat Pete DiLauro Republican	Ed Goodwin Republican NC Superintendent of Public Instruction		
M	PRESIDENTIAL CONTEST The offices of President and Vice President of the United States are not included in a Straight Party vote. This contest must be voted separately.	Darryl Holloman Libertarian NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	(You may vote for ONE) June Atkinson Democrat John Tedesco		
þ	President and Vice President of the United States (You may vote for ONE)	Walter H. Dalton Democrat Pat McCrory Republican	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)		
:	Joe Biden Democrat	Barbara Howe Libertarian Write-in	Janet Cowell Democrat Steve Royal Republican		
<u> </u>	Mitt Romney Paul Ryan Republican	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC State Senate District 1 (You may vote for ONE)		
E	Gary Johnson James P. Gray Libertarian	Linda D. Coleman Democrat Dan Forest Republican	Stan M. White Democrat Bill Cook Republican		
	Write-in	NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE) Roy Cooper	NC House of Representatives District 6 (You may vote for ONE) Paul Tine		
.	a. Unless otherwise noted, a Straight Party vote is a vote for ALL candidates of that party in PARTISAN OFFICES. It is not necessary	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)	Democrat Mattie Lawson Republican		
B	to mark individual candidates for PARTISAN OFFICES if you vote a Straight Party. b. You may vote a Straight Party AND ALSO vote for a candidate of a different party in any individual office.	Beth A. Wood Democrat Debra Goldman	County Register of Deeds (You may vote for ONE) Jennifer Leggett Whitehurst		
A	c. In any multi-seat office, a Straight Party vote is a vote for ALL candidates of that party. If you individually vote for any candidate in a multi-seat office, you must also individually mark all other candidates in that office for whom you wish to vote in order for all votes for that office to be counted.	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	End of Straight Party Voting		
L	d. If you do not vote a Straight Party below, you may vote by marking each office separately. e. A Straight Party vote does not include US President and Vice President, unaffiliated candidates, nonpartisan offices, issues or	Walter Smith Democrat Steve Troxler Republican			
	referenda.	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE) Wayne Goodwin			
	Straight Party (You may vote for ONE)	Democrat Mike Causey Republican NC Commissioner of Labor			
	DemocraticRepublican	(You may vote for ONE) John C. Brooks Democrat			
:T	Libertarian	Cherie Berry Republican	Continue voting next side		
	<u>A</u>	B North Carolina	С		
			-		

5		E		F	1	
					1	
	PECIAL INSTRUCTIONS wing partisan contest is not included	Cou	Inty Board of Education District 7 (You may vote for ONE)			
in a Straight Party vote. This contest must be voted separately.			Bill Sprenkle			
Board	of County Commissioners (You may vote for ONE)		Carolyn S. Walker			
	Robert Belcher	Soil	write-in and Water Conservation			
	Democrat Carolyn W. Harding		District Supervisor (You may vote for ONE)			
	Democrat Jerry E. Langley		Tracy Warren			
	Democrat Wayne Sawyer Democrat		Write-in			
	Gary L. Brinn Republican		THIC III			
	Donald Dixon Republican		End of Ballot			
\bigcirc	Jay McRoy Republican					
	Hood Richardson Republican					
NC	ONPARTISAN OFFICES					
	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)					
	Sam J. Ervin IV					
\bigcirc	Paul Martin Newby					
NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)					
	Linda McGee	_				
	David S. Robinson					
NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)					
	Wanda Bryant					
	Marty McGee	-				
NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)					
	Chris Dillon					
	Cressie Thigpen					
N	C District Court Judge District 2 (You may vote for ONE)					
	Chris McLendon					
N	C District Court Judge District 2 (You may vote for ONE)					
	Michael A. Paul					
)		E	North Carolina	F		