	Ballot Style R0001	В	С
11	Official Republican Primary Ballo Beaufort County, North Carolina June 7, 2016	ot	R001
		BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:	
	to the left of each candidate or se	or a black ball point pen, completely fill lection of your choice as shown. k this ballot, return it to request a replac	
21	b. If you tear, delace of wrongly mar	tino banot, retarrit to request a replac	Sement.
	PARTISAN OFFICES		
	US House of Representatives District 3 (You may vote for ONE)		
40	Walter B. Jones		
41	Phil Law		
42 43	Taylor Griffin		
	NONPARTISAN OFFICES		
	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)		
51	Michael R. (Mike) Morgan		
	Daniel Robertson		
	Robert H. (Bob) Edmunds		
	Sabra Jean Faires		
	End of Ballot		Jay Mª Roy
			Chairman, Beaufort County Board of Elections
	A Typ:01 Seq:0001 Spl:01	B North Carolina	C

AUROR_AURORA 1, BEADM_BEADM_BEAVER DAM 1, BELHV_BELHV_BELHAVEN 1, BLCK_BLCK_BLOUNTS CREEK 1, CHOCO_CHOCO_CHOCOWINITY 1, EDWAR_EDWARD 1, GILEA_GILEA_GILEAD 1, HB_HB_HUNTERS BRIDGE 1, NCRK_NCRK_NORTH CREEK 1, OLDF_OLDF_OLD FORD 1, PANTE_PANTE_PANTEGO 1, PINET_PINET_PINETOWN 1, PSJW3_PSJW3_P S JONES-WASH W3 1, RVRD_RVRD_RIVER ROAD 1, SURBA_SURBA_SURRY-BATH 1, TCRK_TCRK_TRANTERS CREEK 1, WASH1_WASH1_WASHINGTON WARD 1 1, WASH2_WASH2_WASHINGTON WARD 2 1, WASH4_WASH4_WASHINGTON WARD 4 1, WASHP_WASHP_WASHINGTON PARK 1, WDPD_WDPD_WOODARDS POND 1

© Election Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2002